The end…for now

The end of the blog-a-day challenge has arrived, and although I missed two days, it was an eventful month. It’s always tough to stick it out and complete the entire time period, by the end it feels like it flew by. I even have the feeling that maybe, just maybe I should continue the trend and keep writing every day.

Then I look at my calendar for the rest of the year, and that seems
like a ridiculous notion.

Perhaps the next time I take on a challenge, it will be more like an every-other-day commitment….

Thanks for reading during the NaBloPoMo October challenge!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Pat Tighe
    Nov 01, 2014 @ 13:17:22

    Great month of interesting & funny blog.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Reply

Leave a Reply

